Home Page


St Thomas'  Catholic Primary School is a Voluntary Aided school. The school was founded by and is part of the Catholic Church under the trusteeship of the Archdiocese of Southwark.


The name of the Governing Body is "The Governing Body of St Thomas' Catholic Primary School".


The Governing Body reconstituted as of September 2015. Click here to view the Instrument of Governance .


Key Governance Personnel (updated February 2022)

Mrs Gillian Milroy, Chair of Governors

Mr Anthony Clarke, Vice-Chair of Governors

Ms Lin Walkerdine, Governance Professional (Clerk to the Governors via The Education People)


Should you wish to contact the Governing Body, please do so as follows:


Mrs G Milroy, Chair of Governors

c/o the Clerk to the Governors

St Thomas' Catholic Primary School

99 Military Road




Governing Body - 12 Governors

Former Governors (within the past 12 months)